Boo Seeka
Boo Seeka
Sureshaker & Niche present

Boo Seeka

with very special guest TUKA
The Cambridge Hotel (Newcastle, NSW)
Friday, 12 July 2019 8:00 pm
47 days away
18 Plus
Hip Hop
Music

Tickets{{ total | currency}}

Please select a ticket
{{ showMustPurchaseAdditionalTicketsAlertMessage }}
Your cart has expired
Acess / promo code provided is invalid
General Admission
$35.70
$35.70
{{ requestedInventory['5b81bdfc-4fab-4770-acc4-0cadad052c3a'] }}
{{ modalTitle }}

{{ modalMessage }}

Boo Seeka teases another single, ‘Millennium Drive’, from their second record. Having sold out their own headline album tours in Australia and abroad in 2017 and 2018, they’re heading back out on the road this year, bringing good mate and Oz legend, TUKA, front-man from iconic Hip Hop outfit Thundamentals.

With a fresh new live set they’ll be teasing more than just a roaring new single. Known for their smooth vocals and pulsating electro sounds, blended with spacey synth layered on top of rolling hip hop grooves and beats, they’re ready to make you move. Don’t miss their high-octane shows this June and July!

 BOO SEEKA

‘Millennium Drive’ Single Tour

With very special guest TUKA

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Wollongong Unibar, Wollongong NSW

Thursday 20 June 2019 – Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide SA

Friday 21 June 2019 – Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth WA

Saturday 22 June 2019 – Freo.Social, Fremantle WA

Thursday 27 June 2019 – Studio 56 @ Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD

Friday 28 June 2019 – Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane QLD

Saturday 29 June – Sunday 30 June – Neck Of The Woods, Townsville QLD **

Thursday 4 July 2019 – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

Friday 5 July 2019 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

Saturday 6 July 2019 – Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC

Friday 12 July 2019 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW

** TUKA not appearing